Tanya Blake

SAS Editor

tanya.blake@ihsmarkit.com
@Tanya_Blake

Gabriella Twining

SAS Reporter

gabriella.twining@ihsmarkit.com
@GATwining

Mark Szakonyi

Editorial and Publishing Director

+12028721234
mark.szakonyi@ihsmarkit.com

John Knowles

Senior Sales Executive, EMEA region

+447779974677
john.knowles@ihsmarkit.com

Mehdi Smaili

Senior Account Executive, APAC region

+447989211759
mehdi.smaili@ihsmarkit.com

Alexander Remstein

Associate Sales Specialist, Americas

+ 631-747-8848
alexander.remstein@ihsmarkit.com

Rowan Griffen

Senior Account Manager, Subscriptions

+442032532213
rowan.griffen@ihsmarkit.com

Kelly Miranda

Marketing Programs Principal

kelly.miranda@ihsmarkit.com